NL West – 2020 Bowman Baseball 1st Edition Box Break #1


Out of stock


Buyer will receive all cards from NL West teams in the 2020 Bowman 1st Edition Box Break #1 to take place on approximately May 10th. Date is subject to change. All cards ship.

The NL West includes Arizona Diamondbacks, Colorado Rockies, San Francisco Giants, San Diego Padres, Los Angeles Dodgers.

By purchasing this item, you acknowledge that you have read and accept the Box and Case Break Terms and Conditions, as linked here, including the possibility that you may not receive any items if none of the correlating items are obtained through the break.